Skip to content

Hellllo!

February 1, 2011

Hey hey!

Well I’m Hannah and obviously this is my new blog. After about a month of creeping on so many blogs, I thought I might as well get one! I love my life and I love learning about pretty much everything…..especially people! I love to cook and love baking even more! Only problem is I don’t have a kitchen! I’m serious! My kitchen is a toaster oven, microwave, and a George Forman…and of course a coffee pot. I live in the city and go to fashion school. I absolutely love it! I have such a passion for what I do, I don’t mind that I’m doing homework or working for most of the day. My only downfall is my healthy life is my love of candy. I’m trying to give it up though. I have to say goodbye to sour patch kids! They are so bad for me!

My blog is going to be about…well my life! Mostly about my journey to eating a clean diet. Some posts might be about fashion, design, organization, time management…..all the things I love most about my life.

I hope you enjoy my blog! (cause I’ve probably been lovin’ yours!)

❀ Hannah

4 Comments leave one →
  1. February 2, 2011 8:00 am

    yay! congrats gal!! so excited to read what you got!!!

  2. February 7, 2011 8:08 pm

    My kitchen is a microwave and a coffee pot… sooo I think you have me beat πŸ˜‰ yay college! haha

    Though I do have a kitchen in my dorm, but I’m only JUST starting to get acquainted with it… It kind of scared me for the past, oh, year and a half I’ve been in school πŸ˜›

    • February 8, 2011 7:41 am

      Ah, I would be scared to use a dorm kitchen, haha. Although, I’ve never been in one so I wouldn’t know. The only thing I miss about not having a kitchen is baking! When I go back home, that is all I do. My mom even accounts for my obsessive baking habits in her grocery shopping. She will be like “I bought _____ & _____ for when you come back home and bake.” It’s funny.

Leave a Reply

