Skip to content

Me in a nutshell.

February 2, 2011

For a day that involved nothing but school….I’d have to say it was pretty awesome! Seeing as I forgot my camera at home and I couldn’t take any pictures I thought, since this is my very first official post I thought I’d start off with pictures of my life:)

Hannah in a nutshell:

Well that’s me. I’m told I’m a firecracker with an old soul. (I think that is a bit of an oxymoron but it’s me.)

I go to fashion school and I’m a Visual Communications Major


I like to bake cookies:)

I loveeee fruit

I love taking pictures of flowers

This is my best friend/roommate. J Bunny.

This is my soul friend Jo Jo Circus. (like a soul mate but we get to see other people, haha.)

I’m a gleek and proud of it! (I’m aware my L is backwards…guess I’m a double gleek:) )

I also love my mama bear more then anything in the world. (I guess my little brother is okay too;) )

basically…I keep it real! 🙂 haha.

Thank you for reading…I hope you enjoyed my silliness.

Ciao!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. February 2, 2011 11:59 pm

    ahahah love this! you are so pretty and i love your silliness!

  2. February 3, 2011 11:26 am

    Cute post! I look forward to reading more 🙂

Leave a Reply

