Skip to content

Oh the irony…..

March 18, 2011

Sometimes life is funny. Ironic and cruelly funny.
Today is my last day of finals…..what did I do yesterday?
Well besides filling up on the green dranks (by green dranks, I mean green monsters)
I spent the day shopping, lounging around, relaxing, going to bed early….
Doesn’t sound like your typical day before finals does it?
I managed to have some time management this quarter and had basically nothing to do for either one of my classes because I actually did it early (unheard of for me!) All I had to do is turn in some projects and give a few presentations. Piece of cake (or bake).
In a cruel twist of fate…..I couldn’t sleep last night. At all. I tried but for the life of me couldn’t doze off. Lucky me, got to pull an all nighter anyways. I will be joining my classmates who spent their nights toiling away and hyped up on red bull with some droopy eyes of my own.

In other news…I cheated again. I’m starting to become buckwheat bakes dirty mistress.
but seriously, could you turn this down for breakfast?




Didn’t think so…….

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 18, 2011 6:18 am

    sadkfsdhsdjgskdjf that breakfast is the bomb.com X 100000000

  2. The Teenage Taste permalink
    March 19, 2011 9:35 am

    Hope you rocked those finals! How could you not with that breakfast! Brain power! Haha! 😀

Leave a Reply

