Skip to content

awarddd timeee…..

April 19, 2011

The wonderful Emma over atThe Quirky Kitchen tagged me with Carrie’s fun little award…..so here ya go!


THE RULES:

1. Post this award with the picture and name whoever tagged you in it

2. Do the STUFF

3. Award to 7 others and tell them you did so!

THE STUFF:

1. Name 3 things that are lying right next to you

2. Name 2 foods you cannot live without

3. Name 1 thing you did today

1. Name 3 things that are lying right next to you  Spinach Salad:)
Banana Flax Seed Muffins topped with Peanut Flour Paste
iPod

2. Name 2 foods you cannot live without
 Peanut Flour
Hummus! (Remember my angry hummus face? haha)

3. Name 1 thing you did today.
Make crack in the form of granola

Pass it on…..
Janae
Katelyn
Nicole
Christine
Christy
Sarah
Jenny

Weeeeee. Hm, getting this award makes me really wish I was bootylicious….kinda lacking in that department. Don’t worry I can still break it down on the dance floor.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. April 19, 2011 6:45 pm

    Haha! I love your closing comment.
    Don’t worry, I ain’t got no badonkadonk either, but I still shake what my mama gave me!

  2. April 19, 2011 7:44 pm

    I freakin’ love the concept of this award 😉 Me love Athenos hummus, especially spicy three pepper!

  3. April 19, 2011 11:07 pm

    ahahah LOVE seeing this award up- yay!! umm CANNOT live without hummus or peanut flour either– agreed!! YAY For spinach salad!!

  4. April 20, 2011 9:03 am

    Thank you for commenting on my blog because now I found your blog. You are absolutely gorgeous girl and I am so excited to follow you!

    We will have to find each other at Napa, I am so excited for that race.

Leave a Reply

