Skip to content

Tuesday Mornings with Hannah

April 19, 2011

Hello!

How is everyone’s Tuesday going? I hope it’s going good for ya. My Tuesday has been pretty dandy.

This morning, while at the gym I realized how many different morning routines I have. Pretty much everyday has it’s own morning routine, my Tuesday morning goes a little something like this…..

Wake up, Eat some breakfast, blog….Breakfast today was a Breakfast Cookie!
Old photo, But it looked just like this…except the banana chips:(
Then I went to the gym for a killa XT workout
45 min Intervals on the Elliptical
Day 2 Push Up Challenege
Set 1      6
Set 2     8
Set 3     6
Set 4     6
Set 5     At least 7 (I did 10)
Then I did NTC AB Burner

I quickly rushed home and got ready for school…..Eating this
Tiny sweet potato and some peanut flour paste
Outfit for the day
I was feeling something super comfy since the weather isn’t too great right now.
Don’t tell anyone I didn’t wash my hair, haha….
I packed some in class snackage, because in a 3 hr class I always get hungry!
Then I grabbed a Large iced black coffee from the green giant….

Then I had class……and that happens pretty much every Tuesday:)

What are your Tuesday mornings like?
Just told ya’

Do you like morning routines?
I love them:) I comforts me to know what I’m going to do every morning.

Do you drink coffee?
Too much.

8 Comments leave one →
  1. April 19, 2011 12:35 pm

    oo i like your tuesday mornings!! besides class… :(.. mine are different- depending on when my classes are (rotating schedule!) but i sure like to workout in da morning too! oh and eat and blog 😀

  2. applesnoats permalink
    April 19, 2011 12:54 pm

    im with ya on the routines and the coffee both are a major YES! I have to wake up eat breakfast ,make coffee, then workout or my day feels weird

  3. April 19, 2011 1:27 pm

    My mornings are pretty much the same throughout the week. I get up, shower, get ready, and have breakfast and usually some tea while I check up on the blogs.
    And that sweet potato looks sooo good. I’m still without any. It’s been like, a week since I had one. I’m dying. I think I’ll have to go get some tomorrow morning.
    I like your outfit! I have a necklace from Stella & Dot that I wear a lot that is sort of similar to yours.
    Also don’t even worry about not washing your hair. I wash mine like, twice a week max. That probably sounds gross but I don’t really use any product in it and your scalp gets used to not being washed as often so it produces less oil and doesn’t get greasy. =)

  4. April 19, 2011 1:30 pm

    OH and I don’t drink coffee regularly, but I do looove it. I always have espresso when I go to my aunt’s house and my mom makes coffee pretty much every morning, so if there’s some left over and I feel like I need/want it then I’ll have some. Of course, whenever I’m at the mall or going to the airport I *have* to get Starbucks. It’s totally a necessity. 😉

  5. April 19, 2011 3:00 pm

    Sweetie! Head over to my blog ASAP!! I have a pressie for ya! 🙂 xx

  6. April 19, 2011 3:02 pm

    I love coffee! Haha and my routine is different every morning! Some days I have a class at 8 AM, some days I don’t have one until 9:43. So really it is just the time I have to wake up that varies. I definitely love the 9:43 days much more though 🙂

  7. April 19, 2011 5:20 pm

    First thing I morning I pee, make breakfast, eat breakfast and drink tea while blogging. I always make sure to wake up early so I have at least this hour to myself. Then I get ready for the day and all that stufff.
    I used to be a coffee addict! Then i stopped drinking it so now when I have it makes me bounce off the walls!

  8. April 20, 2011 1:32 am

    I love morning routines too! And apple pie Larabars- yum. That breakfast cookie looks amazing! I still haven’t tried one! What kind of blogger am I?! =P

Leave a Reply

